Friday Live at Unique People

28059381_1239282589550136_8491346208196492924_n

So excited to be the guest of Işıl Uysal Calvelli at Younich to talk about my personal journey and music! Make sure you tune into facebook.com/youareyounich or instagram.com/youareyounich this Friday at 16:30 CET 🕺

Bu Cuma Türkiye saati ile 18:30’da Younich’te müzikten ve kişisel yolculuklardan konuşmak üzere Işıl Uysal Calvelli’nin canlı yayın konuğu oluyorum. facebook.com/youareyounich veya instagram.com/youareyounich üzerinden siz de sohbetimize katılabilirsiniz! 🕺

“Unique people unique lives! This Friday at 16:30 CET I am going to interview Sezgin Inceel, singer, songwriter, teaching artists. I am curious to learn about his journey, which transitions he went through and how he experiences meaning in his unique life. Join us live on Instagram and join the conversation! So excited! See you on Friday (Feb 16) at 16:30 CET (18:30 Turkey, 15:30 UK 10:30 EST)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: